Attorney:
Ian Abovitz associate iabovitz@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9605
Vicki Beyer shareholder vbeyer@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Alisa Boll associate aboll@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7240
J. Robert Bratman shareholder rbratman@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7293
James Creegan shareholder jcreegan@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Joseph Cullen shareholder jcullen@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9612
Sal Daidone of counsel sdaidone@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Eric Dakhari associate edakhari@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Stephen Di Stefano shareholder sdistefano@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Michael Donahue shareholder mdonahue@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7343
Deborah Dunn shareholder ddunn@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Michael Foster shareholder mfoster@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4423
Marci Jordan shareholder mjordan@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4421
Arthur Kravitz shareholder akravitz@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7244
Jeffrey Krawitz shareholder jkrawitz@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9606
Michael Ksiazek shareholder mksiazek@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9614
Evan Lide shareholder elide@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7253
Eric Ludwig retired shareholder eludwig@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7242
Denise Mariani shareholder dmariani@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7345
Leslie Mitnick shareholder lmitnick@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9616
Carin O'Donnell shareholder codonnell@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9600
Christopher Pyne shareholder cpyne@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7383
Bryan Roberts shareholder broberts@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7025
Joel Rosenberg shareholder jrosenberg@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
John Sakson shareholder jsakson@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7308
Domenic Sanginiti associate dsanginiti@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7399
David Schmid associate dschmid@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7339
Edward Shensky shareholder eshensky@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9615
Albert Stark retired shareholder astark@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7245
Bruce Stern shareholder bstern@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7285
R. Tyler Tomlinson shareholder ttomlinson@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9617
Alfred Vitarelli shareholder avitarelli@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4420
Jordan Friter associate jfriter@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9607
Diane Dobbs associate ddobbs@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9600

Multiple locations to better serve your needs—

Princeton, NJ

993 Lenox Dr, Building 2
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609.896.9060
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 609.896.0629
google map

Marlton, NJ

401 Rte 73 N, Building 40, Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856.874.4443
Secondary phone: 888.241.7424
Fax: 856.874.0133
google map

Yardley, PA

777 Township Line Road Suite 120
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 267.907.9600
Fax: 267.907.9659
google map

Morristown, NJ

222 Ridgedale Ave
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927
Phone: 973.998.9683
Fax: 973.998.9687
google map

New York, NY

5 Pennsylvania Plaza 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 800.535.3425
google map

Philadelphia, PA

The Bellevue 200 S Broad St #600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 267.907.9600
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 215.564.6245
google map