Attorney:
Ian Abovitz shareholder iabovitz@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9605
Richard Belli shareholder rbelli@stark-stark.com | 856.552.4462
Vicki Beyer shareholder vbeyer@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
J. Robert Bratman shareholder rbratman@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7293
James Creegan shareholder jcreegan@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Joseph Cullen shareholder jcullen@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9612
Sal Daidone of counsel sdaidone@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Stephen Di Stefano shareholder sdistefano@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Diane Dobbs associate ddobbs@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9600
Michael Donahue managing shareholder mdonahue@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7343
Deborah Dunn shareholder ddunn@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
Alex Fajardo associate afajardo@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7359
Michael Foster shareholder mfoster@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4423
Julian Fowler associate jfowler@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9610
Joseph Gable associate jgable@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4436
Bhaveen Jani associate bjani@stark-stark.com | 609.945.7602
Marci Jordan shareholder mjordan@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4421
Michael Jordan associate mjjordan@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7354
Ryan Kilmer associate rkilmer@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9607
Arthur Kravitz retired shareholder akravitz@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7244
Jeffrey Krawitz shareholder jkrawitz@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9606
Michael Ksiazek shareholder mksiazek@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9614
Jonathan Lauri associate jlauri@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7366
Evan Lide shareholder elide@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7253
Eric Ludwig retired shareholder eludwig@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7242
Denise Mariani shareholder dmariani@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7345
Leslie Mitnick shareholder lmitnick@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9616
Carin O'Donnell shareholder codonnell@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9613
Christopher Pyne shareholder cpyne@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7383
Bryan Roberts shareholder broberts@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7025
Joel Rosenberg shareholder jrosenberg@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4443
John Sakson shareholder jsakson@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7308
Domenic Sanginiti shareholder dsanginiti@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7399
David Schmid shareholder dschmid@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7339
Chinsu Shajan associate cshajan@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7447
Brian Shea shareholder bshea@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Edward Shensky shareholder eshensky@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9615
Albert Stark retired shareholder astark@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7245
Bruce Stern shareholder bstern@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7285
R. Tyler Tomlinson shareholder ttomlinson@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9617
Alfred Vitarelli retired shareholder avitarelli@stark-stark.com | 856.874.4420
Sherri Warfel shareholder swarfel@stark-stark.com | 609.896.9060
Christopher Weidman associate cweidman@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7437

Multiple locations to better serve your needs—

Princeton, NJ

993 Lenox Dr, Building 2
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609.896.9060
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 609.896.0629
google map

Marlton, NJ

40 Lake Center, 401 NJ-73, Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856.874.4443
Secondary phone: 888.241.7424
Fax: 856.874.0133
google map

Yardley, PA

777 Township Line Road, Suite 120
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 267.907.9600
Fax: 267.907.9659
google map

New York, NY

5 Pennsylvania Plaza 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 800.535.3425
google map

Philadelphia, PA

The Bellevue 200 S Broad St #600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 267.907.9600
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 215.564.6245
google map

Bridgeton, NJ

78 W Broad St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856.874.4443
google map