A message from Stark & Stark regarding COVID-19 (Coronavirus): CLICK HERE for more information.
Attorney:
Jerry Ballarotto of counsel | 609.945.7660
Beth Barnhard shareholder bbarnhard@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7286
Mary Barrett shareholder mbarrett@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7408
Edward Berman of counsel eberman@stark-stark.com | 973.998.9685
Donald Brenner shareholder dbrenner@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7330
Brian Carlis shareholder bcarlis@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7313
Stefanie Colella-Walsh shareholder scolella-walsh@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7416
Matthew Collins shareholder mcollins@stark-stark.com | 215.322.8302
Timothy Duggan shareholder tduggan@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7353
Rosemary Durkin shareholder rdurkin@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7314
A. Christopher Florio shareholder cflorio@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7335
Steven Friedman shareholder sfriedman@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7268
Stephen Galletto shareholder sgalletto@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7394
Thomas Giachetti shareholder tgiachetti@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7255
Trina Glass shareholder tglass@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7011
Eric Goldberg shareholder egoldberg@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7013
Jennifer Gould shareholder jgould@stark-stark.com | 267.907.9600
Daniel Haggerty retired shareholder dhaggerty@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7279
Richard Hamilton retired shareholder rhamilton@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7289
Kevin Hart shareholder khart@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7336
Craig Hilliard shareholder chilliard@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7346
Brian Kasper associate bkasper@stark-stark.com | 609.945.7624
Dolores Kelley shareholder dkelley@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7005
Marshall Kizner shareholder mkizner@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7449
Elizabeth Kreger shareholder bkreger@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7300
Cary Kvitka shareholder ckvitka@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7434
Jeffrey Lang shareholder jlang@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7452
Joseph Lemkin shareholder jlemkin@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7022
Gene Markin shareholder gmarkin@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7248
Robert Morris shareholder rmorris@stark-stark.com | 609.945.7617
Barbara Nelson shareholder bnelson@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7266
Paul Norris shareholder pnorris@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7325
Thomas Onder shareholder tonder@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7458
Lewis Pepperman shareholder lpepperman@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7260
Andrew Podolski shareholder apodolski@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7020
John Prisco associate jprisco@stark-stark.com | 609.945.7622
Thomas Pryor of counsel tpryor@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7282
Cory Rand associate crand@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7278
Bianca Roberto associate broberto@stark-stark.com | 267.759.9662
John Randy Sawyer shareholder rsawyer@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7349
Max Schatzow associate mschatzow@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7450
Martin Schrama shareholder mschrama@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7334
Adam Siegelheim shareholder asiegelheim@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7003
Allen Silk shareholder asilk@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7265
Tara Speer shareholder tspeer@stark-stark.com | 609.945.7609
Rachel Stark shareholder rstark@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7348
Eric Stevenson associate estevenson@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7404
Scott Unger shareholder sunger@stark-stark.com | 609.219.7417
Melissa Volet shareholder mvolet@stark-stark.com | 609.791.7004
Ryan Walter associate rwalter@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7392
Jonathan Wargo associate jwargo@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7347
Benjamin Widener shareholder bwidener@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7358
Sharon Wynn retired shareholder swynn@stark-stark.com | 609.895.7296

Multiple locations to better serve your needs—

Princeton, NJ

993 Lenox Dr, Building 2
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609.896.9060
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 609.896.0629
google map

Marlton, NJ

40 Lake Center, 401 NJ-73, Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: 856.874.4443
Secondary phone: 888.241.7424
Fax: 856.874.0133
google map

Yardley, PA

777 Township Line Road, Suite 120
Yardley, PA 19067
Phone: 267.907.9600
Fax: 267.907.9659
google map

New York, NY

5 Pennsylvania Plaza 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 800.535.3425
google map

Philadelphia, PA

The Bellevue 200 S Broad St #600
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 267.907.9600
Secondary phone: 800.535.3425
Fax: 215.564.6245
google map

Bridgeton, NJ

78 W Broad St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: 856.874.4443
google map